Virgin Marriage Series By Alexa Riley
Book Review

Welcome to the Virgin Marriage Series By Alexa Riley. This series has 3 books.

You may read all 3 books on for free.

Sweet Series by Maya Banks
Book Review

The Sweet Series is a very steamy collection of stories that revolves around a group of friends and coworkers, most of whom are employed by a security company in Houston, Texas. Each book features a unique hero and heroine, but previous characters are often revisited and you get glimpses of old friends and catch up on relationships from previous books.

McCabe Trilogy by Maya Banks
Book Review

From a rising star in Scottish romance comes a breathtaking trilogy of forbidden passion, legendary heroes, and sacred bonds. In Maya Banks’s Highlander series, collected here in one must-have eBook bundle, three unforgettable brothers risk everything to save their clan and their legacy—and to surrender their hearts to love.

Taking Her Turn By Alexa Riley
Book Review

Kingsley and Mina are newlyweds and everything in their life is perfect. Everything except one little thing.

The Billionaire's Wife By Mia Caldwell
Book Review

The Billionaire's Wife is a full standalone BWWM Romance Novel with a happy-ever-after and NO CLIFFHANGER!

Previous Page Page 1 of 2 Next Page